Perfect World

Keagan finds a key . . .
It opens a doorway . . .
He steps through . . .

Into a weird world of clones who are obsessed with perfection. But this world isn’t as perfect as it seems. Keagan is determined to return home – all he has to do is find a way out of the city, survive the Dumping Ground and outsmart a bunch of rogue clones!

Will Keagan escape Perfect World?

OTHER WORLDS 1: Perfect World
Author: George Ivanoff
ISBN: 9780143786191
Published by Penguin Random House Australia on 26 February 2018.


OTHER WORLDS is a new series of books for kids aged 8 and up, from George Ivanoff, author of the You Choose series and the RFDS Adventures.
Visit his website.